Riva Capellari

[email protected]

Located in Brookside in the heart of Kansas City

Energy Fields

Chakra means “wheel” in Sanskrit. There are 7 main chakras of the body. Some people perceive them  as discs of light energy .


The Seven Secrets of Sound Healing. Goldman, Jonathan. Hay House. 2008.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>