Riva Capellari

[email protected]

Located in Brookside in the heart of Kansas City

Finding Your Chakras

Sit erect and focus on each chakra, one at a time, starting at the base. See if you can sense these separate energy centers.



The 7 Chakras Defined. Regula, Robyn.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>