Riva Capellari

[email protected]

Located in Brookside in the heart of Kansas City

So what is a chakra?

The Sanscrit word for wheel is chakra. It has been defined as “a vortex of vibration, light and energy”. A point where 2 lines of energy cross. Think computers – each chakra processes different information. There are 7 major chakras or energy centers in our body. They each are related to a color and element and a gland in the body.


The 7 Chakras Defined. Regla, Robyn.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>