Riva Capellari

[email protected]

Located in Brookside in the heart of Kansas City

The sleeping serpent…

Kundalini is the energy at the base of our spine. The journey of enlightenment starts here and moves to the crown of the head through the “dance up the spine” by the kundalini.



The 7 Charkras Defined. Regula, Robyn.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>